BAD NEWS!!!

Hey Hey!!

So basically I was an idiot and i did not back up my files and this idiot me tried to drink coffee and watch Running man at the same time…and then I started laughing hysterically and poured all my hot hot coffee in my laptop thus making my laptop unusable. After getting a new computer I stared to upload again like CL band girl but at that I really didn’t feel like uploading anything but I have changed my mind and I Am Back…Sorry for blabbering so much. And Kids the moral of this story is don’t drink coffee when watching Running MAN.

SOBEYS

P.S again guys I use adlfy because it helps me pay a little bit of ISP service, Ireally do appreciate it for clicking on the link and waiting for 5secs thank you agiain

tumblr_mspglu1CPk1rebxwdo3_250

One thought on “BAD NEWS!!!

  1. OMG HAHAHAAHAHA XD
    I didn’t know you were a fan of running man that makes you even more awesome than you already are
    anyways welcome back (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Leave a Reply

