[Album] Primary – Primary And The Messengers LP


01. 요지경 (Feat. Supreme Team, Yankie, Mellow)
02. Happy Ending (Feat. 진실 Of Mad Soul Child, 개리 Of 리쌍(Leessang))
03. 말이야 (Feat. 가리온(Garion))
04. 만나 (Feat. Zion.T)
05. 멀어 (Feat. Beenzino)
06. LOVE (Feat. Bumkey, Paloalto)
07. 씨스루 (Feat. Zion.T, 개코 Of Dynamic Duo)
08. Mine Tonight (Feat. Jinbo, Dok2)
09. 입장정리 (Feat. 최자 Of Dynamic Duo, Simon D Of Supreme Team)
10. 하이엔드걸 (High End Girl) (Feat. Deez)

01. 2주일 (Feat. Rhythm Power)
02. ? (물음표) (Feat. 최자 Of Dynamic Duo, Zion.T) *
03. 축하해 (Feat. Dynamic Duo, 박재범(Jay Park))
04. I’m Back (Feat. Yankie, Double K, 지오 Of MBLAQ)
05. Playboy’s Diary (Feat. 정기고(Junggigo), Dead’P)
06. Interlude
07. 독 (Feat. E-Sens Of Supreme Team)
08. 3호선 매봉역 (Feat. Paloalto, Beenzino)
09. Outro
10. 거기서 거기읾 (Bonus Track) (Feat. Dynamic Duo, E-Sens Of Supreme Team, Boi B Of Rhythm Power) (CD ONLY)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s